top of page

modern - home - travel - & more

  • Writer's pictureMegan P.

Wine-Stem Racks for the win!

Updated: May 23, 2018

Let's talk about space... I love space savers, such as; wine racks! It's even better when they hold the glasses too, girl. TBH my hubs never tells me when he is doing something, he just does it. It's not a bad thing really since he gets what he is doing done, without any critique. Obviously, I have opinions about everything. He ended up using some pallets and made some rustic looking (not stained) wine racks, that mount to the wall & they are freaking fab!!!




It fits 6 glasses, these that I used for the pic are white wine stemmed glasses & perfectly enough red fits too. I will be doing a tutorial next time he's out in the garage - so follow my instagram account for that. Honestly, the whole reason for this is for how amazing it came out. Gah!!






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page